World Cup 2015

page-topFixtures

DateMatchVenueTimeResult
DateMatchVenueTimeResult
""""""""""FINAL
MARCH 29New Zealand x Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)AUSTRALIA WON BY 7 WICKETS
"""""""""""SEMI FINAL
March 24South Africa x New ZealandEden Park, Auckland01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 / 11:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won by 4 Wickets (D/L-Method) [ NZ 299/6, 42.5 Overs; SA : 281 / 5 in 43.0 Overs]
March 26India x AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won By 95 Runs [India : 233 / 10 In 46.5 Overs ; Australia : 328 / 7 In 50.0 Overs]
"""""""""""QUARTER FINAL
March 18 South Africa x Sri LankaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)South Africa Won by 9 Wickets [Sri Lanka= 133; South Africa= 134/1]
March 19India x BangladeshMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)India Won by 109 Runs [BAN 193/10; INDIA : 302 / 6]
March 20Australia x Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won by 6 Wickets [ Pakistan= 213 ; Australia= 216/4 ]
March 21New Zealand x West Indies Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 / 11:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand won by 143 runs [West Indies = 250/10; New Zealand= 393 / 6]
""""""""""POOL MATCHES
Feb 14Sri Lanka x New ZealandHagley Oval, Christchurch22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won By 98 Runs.
Feb 14England x AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won By 111 Runs
Feb 15South Africa x ZimbabweSeddon Park, Hamilton 01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)South Africa Won By 62 Runs
Feb 15India x PakistanAdelaide Oval, Adelaide03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)India Won By 76 Runs
Feb 16West Indies x IrelandSaxton Oval, Nelson22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Ireland Won by 4 wickets
Feb 17New Zealand x ScotlandUniversity Oval, Dunedin22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won by 3 Wickets
Feb 18Bangladesh x AfghanistanManuka Oval, Canberra03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Bangladesh Won By 105 Runs
Feb 19Zimbabwe x United Arab EmiratesSaxton Oval, Nelson22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Zimbabwe Won by 4 Wickets
Feb 20England x New ZealandWellington Regional Stadium, Wellington01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 / 11:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won by 8 Wickets
Feb 21Pakistan x West IndiesHagley Oval, Christchurch22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)West Indies Won By 150 Runs
Feb 21 Australia x BangladeshThe Gabba, Brisbane03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Match Abandoned without a ball bowled due to Rain
Feb 22Sri Lanka x AfghanistanUniversity Oval, Dunedin22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Sri Lanka Won by 4 Wickets
Feb 22South Africa x IndiaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)India Won By 130 Runs
Feb 23England x ScotlandHagley Oval, Christchurch22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)England Won By 119 Runs
Feb 24West Indies x ZimbabweManuka Oval, Canberra03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)West Indies Won By 73 Runs (D/L Method)
Feb 25Ireland x United Arab EmiratesThe Gabba, Brisbane03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Ireland Won by 2 Wickets
Feb 26Afghanistan x ScotlandUniversity Oval, Dunedin22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Afghanistan Won by 1 Wickets
Feb 26Sri Lanka x BangladeshMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Sri Lanka Won By 92 Runs
Feb 27South Africa x West IndiesSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)South Africa Won By 257 Runs
Feb 28Australia x New ZealandEden Park, Auckland01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won by 1 wicket
Feb 28India x United Arab EmiratesWACA, Perth06:30 GMT / 17:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 14:30 (Perth) / 16:30 (Brisbane)India Won by 9 wickets
March 01England x Sri LankaWellington Regional Stadium, Wellington22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Sri Lanka Won by 9 wickets
March 01Pakistan x ZimbabweThe Gabba, Brisbane03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Pakistan Won By 20 Runs
March 03South Africa x IrelandManuka Oval, Canberra03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)South Africa Won By 201 Runs
March 04Pakistan x United Arab EmiratesMcLean Park, Napier01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)Pakistan Won By 129 Runs
March 04Australia x AfghanistanWACA, Perth06:30 GMT / 17:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 14:30 (Perth) / 16:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won By 275 Runs
March 05Bangladesh x ScotlandSaxton Oval, Nelson22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)Bangladesh Won by 6 wickets
March 06India x West IndiesWACA, Perth06:30 GMT / 17:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 14:30 (Perth) / 16:30 (Brisbane)India Won by 4 wickets
March 07South Africa x PakistanEden Park, Auckland01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)Pakistan Won By 29 Runs (D/L Method)
March 07Zimbabwe x IrelandBellerive Oval, Hobart03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Ireland Won By 5 Runs
March 08New Zealand x AfghanistanMcLean Park, Napier22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won by 6 Wickets
March 08Australia x Sri LankaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won By 64 Runs
March 09England x BangladeshAdelaide Oval, Adelaide03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Bangladesh Won By 15 Runs
March 10India x IrelandSeddon Park, Hamilton01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)India Won by 8 wickets
March 11Sri Lanka x ScotlandBellerive Oval, Hobart03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Sri Lanka Won By 148 Runs
March 12South Africa x United Arab EmiratesWellington Regional Stadium, Wellington01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)South Africa Won By 146 Runs
March 13Bangladesh x New ZealandSeddon Park, Hamilton01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)New Zealand Won By 3 Wickets
March 13England x AfghanistanSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney,03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)England Won by 9 Wickets (D/L Method)
March 14India x ZimbabweEden Park, Auckland01:00 GMT / 12:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 09:00 (Perth) / 11:00 (Brisbane)India Won by 6 Wickets
March 14Australia x ScotlandBellerive Oval, Hobart03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane)Australia Won By 7 Wickets
March 15West Indies x United Arab EmiratesMcLean Park, Napier22:00 GMT / 09:00 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 06:00 (Perth) / 08:00 (Brisbane)West Indies Won By 6 Wickets
March 15Pakistan x IrelandAdelaide Oval, Adelaide, 03:30 GMT / 14:30 (ACT, NSW, VIC) / 11:30 (Perth) / 13:30 (Brisbane) Pakistan Won By 7 Wickets
March 18 Quarter Final Starts

Comments are closed.